Duxbury Free Library
77 Alden Street
Duxbury, Massachusetts 02332
781-934-2721

Staff

Library Catalog My Account  General Information

 

Name & Position
Department
Ext
Email
Carol Jankowski, Director
Adminstration
104
carolj@ocln.org
Nancy Denman,
Head, Children's Services

Children's
116

ndenman@ocln.org

Denise Garvin
Head, Circulation
Circulation
107
dgarvin@ocln.org
Rose Hickey,
Head, Technical Services
Tech Services

113

rhickey@ocln.org
David Murphy
Head, Reference
Reference
103
dmurphy@ocln.org
Michael Achille
Library Associate
Circulation
105
machille@ocln.org
Art Adler Custodial
110
N/A
Kirstin Boothman
Library Associate
Circ / Children's
105

boothman@ocln.org

Ray DeGaust Custodial
110
N/A
Susan Earle
Library Associate
Tech. Services
111
searle@ocln.org
Suzanne Gunnerson
Reference Librarian
Reference
114
sgunnerson@ocln.org
Karen Hahn
Library Associate
Circ / Children's
105
khahn@ocln.org
Jody Hall
Reference Librarian
Tech Services
112
jhall@ocln.org
Lisa Hart
Library Associate
Circ / Children's
105
lhart@ocln.org
Debbie Killory
Admin. Asst.
Administration/
Reference
101
dkillory@ocln.org
Judy Kusmin
Library Associate
Circulation
105
jkusmin@ocln.org
Jessica Lamarre
Children's Librarian
Children's
117
jlamarre@ocln.org
Lindsey Rakers
Library Associate
Children's
115
lrakers@ocln.org
Carol Segar
Library Associate
Circulation
105
csegar@ocln.org
Ellen Snoeyenbos
Young Adult Librarian
YA/ Reference
106
esnoeyen8@gmail.com
Pat Washington
Library Associate
Tech. Services
111
pwashing@ocln.org